Heidi Curtis

Young, friendly, energetic college graduate looking for a Caregiver position.


Sitter in Barrie

My name is Heidi Curtis, I am a female college graduate residing the in the city of Barrie. I recently graduated from the Social Service Worker program at Georgian College and I am currently unsure of whether or not I plan to return back to school. I own my own vehicle and cat (haha). I am a very caring, reliable and responsible person. I have a large history of experience working with children including placements and co-ops as an Educational Assistant in two different middle schools; a placement working for the City of Barrie in the Inclusion Services planning events and recreational activities for children and adults with special needs; and mentoring/ tutoring school mates and children in the community. As an older sister I have held a caregiver position almost my entire life, as well as holding many babysitting positions with family members and members of the community. Please consider me as a professional and respectable candidate for the position of a Caregiver/ Babysitter. Thank you for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-544-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider