Janina V

Young & Fun loving, nurturing, firm, and creative Full-Time Nanny/Sitter available immediately!

Want To Connect With Janina? Get Started Now

Sitter in San Diego

Hello, My name is Janina, I'm a 24 year old female looking to start a Full-Time (long term) job as a Nanny/Sitter for prospective families, and their children. I live in San Diego, more specifically the town of Mira Mesa. I drive a 2004 Honda Hybrid that will fit about two child car seats, and a clean driving record (I have not received any tickets since obtaining my license at 18). I maintain my professionalism, but at the same time am looking to create a loving and nurturing relationship with both yourselves and your children. I am always open to light housekeeping (washing dishes, doing laundry, and tidying/organizing the house). I am currently a student at San Diego Miramar College studying Child Development as my major. I take online Child Development classes, two at a time only, so my schedule constantly changing should not be a problem for a full-time job. I have been working with children, specifically Infant/Toddler to Middle School aged since taking an ROP Child Development class in 2006 when I attended Scripps Ranch Highschool, 2007 was my graduating year. To this day, I still choose to work with young children as it is something that will become my career once I fully complete my educational studies to complete my teacher credentials in order to work as a Preschool Teacher. My expected date of completion for an Associate's Degree in Child Development is either Spring or Fall of 2015. I have a resume with my past experience (internships, paid jobs, volunteer experience) if you're interested in viewing it for your convenience. I will be available on May 26th (Monday) of this month to start assisting you with care for your children. My hobbies include photography, arts and crafts, swimming (especially during the Summer season), and spending time outdoors such as at the park, beach, having a picnic, and taking walks around the neighborhood. I am a very "outdoorsy" person. I like to create fun activities for children to do to prevent boredom, and to instill learning at the same time. I'm very open to teaching your child to read/write and mentally stimulate their brains should you take interest in someone that does that. If you're interested in knowing more about me don't hesitate to call/text me at 858-414-... or e-mail me if you're interested in viewing my resume at ...@.... I am LiveScan fingerprinted, I have my most recent TB Test on file, and am going to be Pediatric CPR/First-Aid certified within one month. Should you need copies of these documents it will be available upon request as well. I would also like to mention that my hourly rate is approx. $12-$15, however, this is negotiable and can be further discussed when we "interview" in person.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 858-414-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile