Hannah Pringle Evans

Young fun nanny in Toronto!

Sitter in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Hannah and I am a 21 (soon to be 22) year-old student. I am moving to the Toronto area in May and am looking for a live-in Nannying job! With my experience in piano, sign language and babysitting, I would be a great addition to your family. I am looking for full-time hours in the summer, however I will be going to school starting September, so I would only be available part-time during that time. I would make sure my schedule allows for me to be available to care for your child(ren) after school and weekends though. I am an animal lover, so if there are pets I would be happy to look after them as well. As I mentioned, I play piano, and have since I was a child. I have also been teaching piano to small children for a number of years, and even an adult of two. Teaching your child(ren) to play, or helping them with their current studies is something I would be willing to do. In September, I will be going to school at George Brown College for Sign Language, and if you were so inclined, I would be delighted to teach children or adults a bit of sign language so we could both benefit from the interesting language. My previous studies include High School, two years at Univeristy of Ottawa for Linguistics and Theatre, and one year at Carleton University for Linguistics and American Sign Language. Can't wait to hear from you. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-898-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider