Natassia Wallen

Young & FUNtastic Babysitter

Sitter in Brooklyn

Pleasant Good Day, My name is Natassia Wallen, I'm 19 years of age and I am still currently in college studying engineering. I decided to take this coming Spring 2016 semester off for a couple of reasons, one to be able to help my mom earn extra money to continue paying my way through to my degree. I see that you're seeking someone available for full time and I reside in East Orange, NJ but I don't mind traveling because I'm used to commuting back and forth to New York everyday for school. I know for sure that I am a great candidate any babysitting job, 1) Because I'm off from school which gives me flexibility 2) My babysitting/nanny experience and last but not least my love for children. Prior to my real work experience I've been taking care of my little sister since she was in the womb and today she's 14 years old. My real working experience is my neighbor, she has a 19 month old son and I was working with her since he was 4 months old, what brought me to stop working for her is that's she's been working from home now. That's just a little about me. I can provide reference upon your request. I look forward to working with you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-841-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile