Whitny Solis

Nanny Available

Sitter in New York City

Hello parents my name is Whitny. Im 23 years old.I have an unusual amount of child care experience for my age began working when I was 16 part time for my first family later moved up to the job being full time and worked with them for 4 years, so I have extensive, hands on infant and toddler care experience. My past few jobs have been part time with grammar school aged children so I have gained a lot of experience with children between the ages of 6-9. I am a very quiet, observant person, and I allow the children to come to me when they are ready and interested in getting to know me. But I am very clear with them about safety and listening to directions. I do not have any problem getting kids to cooperate because I am non-threatening. I always use kindness and patience to get my point across. Im also very outgoing, fun, and down to earth and very honest. Im always on time for work and I'm very reliable. I am looking for a full time job. Below is a list of some of things that I do. Cooking/feeding Performing light housekeeping Doing laundry Helping with homework Making snacks Getting kids ready for bed Traveling with public transportation safely Potty training Bathing Routine Organizing children's play dates Assisting with language acquisition and development Providing developmentally appropriate educational games Teaching letters, numbers, and colors Teaching manners and other socially appropriate behavior Doing arts and crafts Reading books Going to the library/ outdoor activities Pet care ** Experienced with helping children with special needs*(Autism)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 201-881-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile