Justin Ortiz

Young male sitter

Sitter in North Bergen

A little about myslef: Hello Craig'slist, my name is Justin. I am a responsible 17 year old student that attends north Bergen Highschool looking for a part time babysitting job. Generally everyone would lean toward female babysitters but I'm here to change your perspective! Benefits: Bi-lingual.. Se habla espaol! Vehicle Pick-ups from home, daycare, school, etc.. Home made meals! - yes I can cook. (SHOCKING RIGHT?!?!) Fun, Clean, & Entertaining environment: (Television, Coach, Game systems, and more) Help with homework from an honors student (me) will have documentation to prove. Long line of experience with children. I have worked at chuck e cheeses and toys r us fun and loving personality! ADDITIONAL RESUME: Justin (full name and information disclosed after consultation) North Bergen, NJ 07047 EXPERIENCE Toys R' Us, Secaucus - Sales Team Member February 2015- Mid-april 2015 First experience into work environment. Began to develop work experience and customer service. Chuck e Cheese's , North Bergen -- Party Host August 2015 - April 2016 Mainly developed my communication and customer service skills. Sean Hilgeman (Barnett Architect), Guttenberg -- Field Marketer March 2016 - Present I Encounter Business as well as homeowners and consult Sean Hilgeman's architectural services. Great experience in professional speech and mannerisms. EDUCATION North Bergen High School, North Bergen-- Class of 2016 senior September 2012 - Present Soon to be college attendee. I have a moderate GPA along with some honor awards. SKILLS Professional speech & Mannerisms Great communication and customer service Initiative and problem solving skills Multitasking Technical skills AWARDS Second honors (A&B Honor roll) Letter of academic acknowledgement from principal of school Letter Of recommendation from Teachers to the following universities (Montclair state university, Syracuse University, & Pace university) LANGUAGES: English Spanish

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 201-552-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider