Alicia Melchor

Stay At Home Mom Looking For Sitter Job

Sitter in Wichita

My name's Alicia I'm 21 and a mother of a 7 month old baby in the process of adopting his yr and a half old half brother. I love children more then anything and can't think of anything better to do then babysitting. I have legal and reliable transportation And I'm free 6am to 5pm Mon thru Fri although the hours are negotiable. I'm very trustworthy and legitimately love spending my time around children. I have tons of patience and can deal with any ages from newborn to teenagers. I have recently completed a parenting class for the ages of newborn to 5 years old And have lots of experience with babysitting several different age types. I'm dependable punctual amd can provide a clean amd safe environment. I am willing to provide and prepare meals necessary although any specific diets should be mentioned ahead of time so i can be sure to stock the kitchen with the appropriate food. I have some toys although they mostly range from infants to toddlers. I'm looking for a sitter job i can do from my house as i am willing to provide the transportation.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 479-595-... Confirmed
Zip Code 67216
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider