Ruth Jenkins

Young Mother Will Come to You

Sitter in Ozark

Howdy! My name is Ruth. I'm a stay-at-home parent of a 1.5-yr-old and I'm looking for work. I'll come to your home to watch your kids for a reasonable price unique to your situation and needs. For a single child, $10/hr is a good estimate and the price increases marginally for multiple kids. I'm great with kids of all ages and would be happy to cook for them, help clean your home, or attend to special necessities. All hours of the day and night are open. I live in North Ozark but will travel as far as 50 miles if needed. It's a requirement that I be able to bring my child, although your home need not be baby proofed. I'll be responsible for making sure he stays out of your belongings. I'm 22 years old, have no criminal history, and have a strong code of ethics. I value honesty, fairness, respect, and kindness, especially at work and with young people. I have a liberal outlook on life, so whether your family is nuclear or you have a radical, unusual life (or anything in between) I'm pleased to work with you. If you're interesting in hiring me please give me a call or text and I'll respond to make arrangements.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 325-518-... Confirmed
Zip Code 65721
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider