Brittany B

Young Nanny Seeking Full time Work

Sitter in Oshawa

I am a responsible 20 year old female. I worked at Marks Work Wearhouse for 4 years and am looking for change. I am a big family person who loves spending time with family and friends and love children. I grew up taking care/ babysitting younger family and family friends children. I play baseball a couple times a week which I enjoy. I am a big hockey and baseball fan and love sports. I feel family is a big part of life and love helping others out when needed. I always get told I have OCD at work because I am very organized and hate a messy work space, I am always cleaning and picking up after co workers and always keep up in housekeeping duties so why not do that full time. I am in love with children and love spending time with them playing around and watching how their minds work. Seeing a child's smile learning something new or just having fun playing around gives me the biggest smile on my face and it's a feeling you just can't help but love. I am seeking work as a caregiver to start getting professional experience of my own, I would love to be apart of your family and help make your life as easy as possible so if you feel like knowing more or would like to help me obtain something I am passionate about feel free to contact me, I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-830-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile