Carissa Domine

Young, outgoing mommy.

Sitter in Watervliet

Hello, I am a 20 year old mommy of a beautiful 3 year old daughter named Cecilia. Cecilia and I are both from Troy NY but now reside in Watervliet NY. Cecilia is in head start 5 days a week but loves coming home to friends to play with. I recently stopped working and started looking for a job to do from home. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old which gives me 8 years of experience. My daughter has mild cerebral palsy so I guess you can say I also have experience with children that have special needs! I am also a very lucky step mom of a 2 year old baby girl named Sophia, I love and treat her like my own. My fianc and I get to have Sophia every Wednesday and every other weekend and she loves making new friends! I am very reasonable with prices depending on what is being provided and what isn't. I am very outgoing and I've always loved children. If you are in need of immidiate child care, no problem. I am willing to start today if need be. I am willing to do full time and part time. Overnights I will do as well but may charge a little extra. I will do date nights, etc. if you are interested, feel free to contact me I always have my phone and check my emails consistantly!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 518-419-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile