Elleasa Taylor

Young, Reliable, Part-Time Nanny

Sitter in Charlotte

I am a high school student. I go to school on the south side of Charlotte, but I do live on the north side. I am an honor student and will be attending college in the fall. I have experience with newborns, toddlers, and school age children, and special needs children. I am available from 2pm-9:30pm Monday thru Thursday, 2-11 on Fridays, and 7am-11pm during the weekends. I'm also pretty flexible with special circumstances. I have reliable transportation. I would be available all day on days we don't have school including teacher work days, holidays, spring break, etc. I am willing to work with a family thru the summer until I leave for college. Before leaving, I would help find someone reliable to replace me as well. Please contact me with questions.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 785-806-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider