Lanae Brooks

Young Scholars Day Care

Sitter in Prescott

Hello moms dads! My name is Lanae I am opening a daycare in my home! I am a proud mother of a baby boy. I am CPR and first Aid certified, I have my fingerprint clearance card, food handlers card, and I am A certified care giver. I have 4 years experience with daycare and have 2 years experience in the medical field. I have a very large and beautiful home in Diamond Valley perfectly located right between Prescott and Prescott Valley with gorgeous views and a beautiful neighborhood for walks with the children. There is plenty of room for the children to play! My home is always spotless, non smoking and I have no pets. Your children can learn all their basic colors, ABC's, numbers, and much more in a fun way all throughout the day with me. I will serve home made healthy and delicious meals along with all natural juices (all included in the price.) With the permission of each parent I will be taking children on field trips to the park for walks and all different kinds of Fun and educational locations. I have the number one safety rated vehicle in all of America the Acura MDX 2014 I will use for field trips if approved by each individual parent. your child's safety will be my number 1 priority while they're in my loving care. I also will be using Facebook with the permission of each parent to upload pictures of all the fun adventures your child will be having throughout the day. You can always check in on your young ones as I know being away from them is very hard. I take infants and toddlers my hours are Open for drop off as early as 7 AM and available for pick up as late as 6 PM. Prices vary depending on full time or part time. My full-time care which is eight hours a day five days a week cost $30 a day or $150 a week. My part-time care for 4 hours a day is $15 a day or $75 a week. Young Scholars Daycare Will be open and ready for your child starting Monday March 16th please enroll your child/children now to reserve their place as space is limited and will fill up quickly. You are more than welcome to contact me, meet me in person, and also tour my home. Please respond to this post with any and all of your questions yours truly Lanae. 520-831-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 928-499-...
Zip Code 86301
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile