Hayle Yost

Young Woman Seeking Part-Time Babysitting/Nanny Position ! :) Message Me Today!

Sitter in San Luis Obispo

I am 21- years- old and have just recently moved up to San Luis Obispo from the Santa Ynez Valley Area. I moved up to this area after just finishing Esthetician school and to begin job searching in that field. Although, for this past year and a half I have been helping a wonderful family take care of their children sporadically and have absolutely fallen in love with helping with Childcare as well. The family has one 9-year-old little girl, a bright, (almost) 2-year-old, whom I have been watching since he was 8 months old, and also just recently welcomed a knew little boy to their family who is about 10 weeks now whom I absolutely adore! I would love for you to contact this family as a reference on not only my Childcare abilities, but also a personality and work ethic reference as well. I like to think of myself as an extremely responsible young woman, who is full of life, values my personal morals and am confident in my ability to act as a respectable role model and friend to all children. Although I am not currently CPR certified, I am confident in my ability to fully care for a child's any needs, as well as I am confident in diaper duty, meal prep/nap/bath and night-night time, I'll also pick up a little for you before you arrive home! I am also an all-around huge animal lover, I have one older golden retriever myself (Malibu) who usually travels everywhere with me, so I don't mind looking after any pets you may have as well! My rate for babysitting/Nannying is $15-$25 per hour. I am looking forward to meeting your family! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 805-350-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile