Larissa Asmus

Your future nanny :)

Sitter in Hillsboro

Are you looking for a fun loving energetic nanny for your child(ren)? Then don't fear, I am here!! My name is Larissa and I am 20 years old. I was a nanny for about 3 years, but decided that I needed something more full time. I couldn't find any full time nanny positions available, so I got hired at a dispatch company in Portland. I still wasn't happy that I was not doing what I loved which is taking care of children. So I quit and tried to find another family. When that failed, I got hired as a Collector. I am now currently working for Wells Fargo. Although I love my job, I go to work and think about all the endless possibilities of being YOUR nanny :) I am all about education, discipline if needed and crafts. I want the kids to feel comfortable and have fun. I love going on walks and enjoying nature. I have 2 nieces that are both one year old. I have dealt with ages all the way up to 13. I am very responsible and reliable. I have a safe car 2010 Nissan Versa if needed for driving. I have a good driving record. And you can do a background check as well. If hired as your nanny, I am available full time, as well as anytime and day of the week. I believe not in only creating a relationship with your kids but also with you. I took Childcare and child development classes in high school. I graduated in 2012. I preferably want to stay in the Portland Metro area but that could change. You can contact me via cell and email. I can provide you more information on myself, I will also provide you my resume and references if needed. I really hope posting this on craigslist works. I hope to hear from you soon :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 971-222-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile