Somer Snowden

Your Go-To Gal, Babysitter

Want To Connect With Somer? Get Started Now


Sitter in Lorain

My name is Somer Snowden. I'm 19 years old, and looking to be your Babysitter.Availability: ALWAYS. Any time, any day, no questions asked. My phone is always on!Reliability: Trust is a big concern, and I understand that. I'm almost 7 months pregnant with my first child. Your child will be treated as my own.Affordability: I will work as low as $1/ hour per child. There are exclusions. Rate of $1/hour will only be valid with up to 3 children. Monday - Friday, between the hours of 8am-5pm..... extra $2 each hour that is before 8am, and after 5pm. Example. I watch Lucy from 7am - 6 pm Thursday. . $2 7 am, $9 8 am- 5pm, $2 6 pm. $13 total.However, if I watch your child 5 days a week or more, a set payment plan of $10 a day up to 2 children will be in effect.One day is a 10 hour period.11- 24 hours is $10 an additional $2 per hour.Please call me or text me if you have any questions.Additional information:I have one cat, very friendly, and quite petite.I enjoy painting and sketching.I love the simple things in life, it doesn't take much to male me happy and I would love to give your child the "nanny experience"I understand times are hard, so I will be very flexible with pay, but I will keep documentation and require your signature for my own peace of mind. I do not appreciate being ripped off. As I'm sure you wouldn't either!!Please do NOT hesitate to call/text me. Again the name is Somer. 740-358-.... If you cannot afford my rates, call me and we will work out an individualized payment plan. It's not about the money, it's about your child's safety and well-being. And I'm just the girl for the job!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 740-358-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider