This listing has been removed.

Search Denver, CO

Katelyn Gilmore

Your go-to sitter when you need it! — Archived

Sitter in Denver

Hello! My name is Katelyn Gilmore. I am a 25 y.o. Colorado native from a military family. I have lived in several states and abroad which has greatly influenced my passions. These include travel, art, reading, languages, sports, the great outdoors, cooking, and working with people. Next year I will be finishing my Masters degree in Public Health, from Kansas State University, to round out my Nutrition and Kinesiology degrees. My sitter related past experience includes: Babysitter, camp counselor, lifeguard, physical activity researcher with kids, and assistant instructor in youth boxing. As a sitter I would be your extra set of hands, someone to engage your kids in their activities and help them learn along the way. I'm here to help your family when you are in need. I provide babysitting, craft time, swimming supervision, pet care, and travel services. While I currently work as a certified and trained pet sitter, that does not provide the fulfillment I'm looking for in life. I am looking forward to meeting you and hopefully we can work together to make your life a little better.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 303-408-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider