Alexia M

Your Next Babysitter!

Want To Connect With Alexia? Get Started Now

Sitter in San Antonio

I'm a 19 year old student attending Northwest Vista College. I'm currently a Sophomore studying to get a degree in Business Administration but plan on changing it to Early Childhood Education in the near future. I live at home with my family, taking majority of the responsibility to clean, prepare meals and take care of my two sisters (ages 5 and 11) on a daily basis. I've grown up taking care of them along with many cousins, relatives and neighbors alike. I am very good with children and have been referred to by many of my neighbors to friends in need of babysitting. I have been babysitting outside of my family since I was 14, so I have about 5 years or so of experience with children of all ages. I love children of all ages, and particularly have a soft spot for infants! Overall, I just love kids!! I am very outgoing, trustworthy, sweet, fun, and lovable. I've previously worked at Camp Bullis AFB as a "Food Specialist" and Gap at La Cantera as a Sales Associate. I feel that babysitting is more in my element and something I've always enjoyed doing. I go to school from Monday-Thursday from but am available anytime after that. Looking forward to getting to know families who take interest in me. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 210-630-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile