Crystal Olvera

Your Nieghborhood Daycare!. 2 openings for full time kids ages 18mths - 2yrs old.

Sitter in Waco

Hello!, my name is Crystal and I've been doing in home daycare since December 2014 before that I worked at a daycare where I had a bad experience, so I decided to start my own little daycare where it would be a more home type of vibe for my kids, but they would actually be learning something other then just coloring all day. I know what every parent expects from they're care providers and I do just that. I provide cotts for my kids to sleep on they're brand new, and I keep them clean. We stay on a schedule everyday,I prepare these meals breakfast,lunch,dinner. All I ask is that you bring your own blanket and pillow. For more information feel free to call me or text me. I also am CPR certified and I have the TCN number for my finger prints that are already in the system, I have proof of all those things. I love for my kids to be comfortable. I love for my parents to be at ease. Hours 7a.m.-6:30p.m. full time kids preferably. I have a total of 4 kids including my 18mth old all the same age. (I have 2 openings )

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 254-981-... Confirmed
Zip Code 76708
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider