KIm Davis

Your perfect nanny

Sitter in Chicago

My is Kimberly Davis I am looking for a nanny position ranging from 30-60 hours a week. I am open to all start and end times also overnights. I have over 10 years of experience. I have been with the same family for 2 years. They had a boy now age 6 and a girl now age 3. But unfortunately there is no longer need for them to have full time help anymore due the fact that both children will soon be going to school full time and a change in the moms working schedule. My duties with my previous family included but were not limited to; getting the children dressed , fed and ready for school, packing lunches, light house keeping (children's laundry, bedding, toy clean up, dishes, etc), transporting the children to and from various activities, scheduling play dates and of course taking the children to the zoo, libraries, parks, beaches and pools (weather permitting) and hanging out at home playing with various toys reading books, and making arts and crafts. I have also been sitting for several families with newborns and have had full-time families with newborn families in the past. I have a safe and reliable car with a good driving record. Also, I would like for the family to know that I consider what I do to be a career and not just another job. I consider my self to be a nurturing nanny who would care for your child as if they were part of my family. I can be available for what ever time you need and can start ASAP. I would love to talk further with you about myself and hear about your family and your nanny needs. Please feel free to email or call me and I will get back to you as soon as possible (312-498-...). Also feel free to start to check My references. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 312-498-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider