Becka Mcnulty

Your perfect sitter!

Sitter in Philadelphia

current time available : monday thru Friday. - 7am-2pm or nights saturday and sunday - whenever My name is Rebecka, 19, high school graduate. I would love to get a chance to meet and play with your kids! I live in Northeast Philadelphia, 19154. I have worked in a Day Care. I currently have a 18-month-old of my own, and help care for my siblings 10, 5 and 3! Also, I have had a handful of babysitting jobs for family friends. I also have experience with two different families with twins. I love the outdoors and arts and crafts. I love interacting with children and playing along with their game of choice. My goal is to build a trusting friendship with the parents and children. Very flexible with changes and your hours needed. Will be on call for you! Pets are okay! I worked at Junod as the teachers assistant for Play Group ages 2-4, 12770 Dunks Ferry Road Philadelphia, PA. I started there in September 2011 and left when I had my son in November 2011. My daily tasks included caring for the children, Teaching basics (colors and shapes), Field trips, Assisting when needed, and also Assisting inpotty training. I also took 2 training courses for CPR in local hospitals. I am taking courses to be certified in all things you are looking for soon. I wish to do something with children in my career. I would love the opportunity to meet your family and help in any way I can! Best reached by e-mail @ or you may TEXT ONLY at 215-913-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 215-913-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile