Aleisha Widner

Youthful Nanny to Keep Up With your Kids!

Sitter in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Aleisha, I am 18 years old and love children. I am extremely responsible and have lived on my own for over a year now. Just recently i started a live in nanny position, which is proving to not work, the mom doesn't pay me, and I am very far from my family and where i would like to be living. This seems long, but I want to cover everything I think you should know. I find it hard to go into great detail through text but a little about my certifications would be that I am STARS/MERIT certified through Clark college to work with children, in the classes I was taught food preparation, communication to the children, lesson planning and development levels for kids ranging from 0 days to 12 years. I have experience with multiple children and infants, both separately and mixed in age, I am currently working with a 2 year old, 10 year old and a 9 year old with development challenges. I also know CPR and first aid. I am very upbeat, and energetic. Love coloring, running, wrestling, being silly, dance parties, cooking and getting kids involved with activities that show them a life lesson. An example: cleaning 5 piece's of garbage up each time we go to the park and the next time we visit try to notice if there are less or more items, and why that might be. Hoping when they are older they won't liter! :) On my own time I love swimming, working out, hanging out with my boyfriend, playing around with make up and drawing. Right now I am working on finishing my GED and hoping to start Clark college part time online. Eventually to become a correctional officer in a state prison. Probably seems like a crazy stretch, kids and prisons. But hey, best of both worlds! :) I don't drink, smoke (anything), party, do (will submit to random UA's if asked). If this seems like a good fit I would love to know more about your family! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 360-910-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile