Brooke M

Youthful Part Time Sitter

Sitter in Edmonton

Hello Families! My name is Brooke, i am currently studying interior design part time at the University of Alberta Faculty of Extension in Edmonton. I am originally from a small town situated approximately 2 hours north east of the city. I also work at an out of school care program that caters to children between the ages of 5 and 12. We specifically offer sport related programs so i am very comfortable with doing various gross an fine motor skill activities (sport and non sport direct). I would be more than happy to assist children with homework or other extracurricular activity deadlines. I love playing various sports and games, doing crafts, playing board games, going for walks, playing in parks and sport fields outside and love to do pretty much any fun activity! I have completed my first aid/AED training. I am a certified child development assistant. I had a recent vulnerable sector check (criminal record) done for my part time job, all was clear as expected. As i do work and attend school i would primarily be available for evenings after 6 and weekends (best if planned ahead). Although my schedule may be busy please do not hesitate to contact me as my work schedule can vary. I look forward to speaking with you and your little ones!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-614-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile