Tameka James

Affordable at Home Daycare (Atlanta,College Park,Union City,Fairburn)

Sitter in Atlanta

Hi. my name is Mrs. Meka. I am a stay at home mom of a eleven year old daughter. I also watch my neighbors 6 year old daughter everyday and my friends four year old son on the weekend. I have a safe, clean, comfortable, and bug free home. I have 15 years of experience with references available. I am open to keeping kids of all ages. I have very affordable rates and will give discounts for multiple siblings. I will provide a fun learning atmosphere for your child and will work with them on Math, Reading, Writing and Spelling. I have worksheets and computer programs to assist your kids in their grade levels. I will serve breakfast, lunch, snack and dinner, depending on the time frame that your child will be here. My normal hours of operation are 6:30am to 7pm (extended hours and weekend hours available, I am available based on your needs). I'm currently picking up from Liberty Point Elementary. I am located near Roosevelt Hwy and Stonewall Tell Rd in Atlanta near College Park and Union City. Please contact me at show contact info or email me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 678-362-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider