Kristen Hamsher

AFFORDABLE Fun Loving, Responsible Child Care Provider!

Sitter in Lakewood

Hello! My name is Kristen, I am a 26 year old single mother of one and am offering child care. Do you need a sitter while you are at work? Or maybe for date night? I also provide overnight sitting if needed! I am a very caring, loving person who absolutely loves children of all ages! I have experience with all ages, anywhere from infant to teenage aged children. I am a very honest, trustworthy person. I have no criminal back round whatsoever and am more than happy to submit to a full back round check. I love doing arts and crafts, playing games, doing outings such as going to the park, or even something like going to the zoo. I am offering to watch your kiddo at my house which is located in Lakewood CO, or if it makes you more comfortable I am more than happy to come to your residence. I have a reliable vehicle with enough space for up to 4 children. If you would like to learn more about me, come take a look at my residence please contact me. I am offering affordable child care because I know that times are tough, and child care costs are outrageous!! Thank you for looking at my ad! I look forward to speaking with you soon:)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 720-266-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile