Dawn M

Affordable In Home Daycare in lakewood

Want To Connect With Dawn? Get Started Now

Sitter in Denver

My name is Dawn Martinez and I am in the process of restarting my in home daycare. I am currently working on renewing my license for the state of Colorado and should have that completed within the next couple of weeks. I am current in CPR, medications, first aide, universal precaution and have also completed Childcare courses. I have a supportive husband, 3 boys who's ages range from 14-17 and a 3 year old Pomeranian name Louie who is great with children. While in my care I will provide breakfast, lunch and 2 snacks as well and a comfortable trusting and safe environment. I will be accepting children of all ages so please see below for flat rate pricing and hours of operation. If you are interested in scheduling an interview feel free to call or text me at --... am-5:30 pm 6 weeks-2 years $180/wk (full-time) $170/wk (part-time) $45/day (daily drop off) 2 years and up $170/ wk (full-time) $160/wk (part-time) $40/day (daily drop off) School age is negotiable or $35/day (daily drop off) *I live across the street from Lasley Elementary and The Jeffco Head start. Creditable references available upon request

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-298-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 6


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile