Ashley H

At Home Mom Offering Adorable Childcare

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now

Sitter in Rome

My name is Ashley and am looking to offer Childcare to a needing home. I have two children ages 8 (girl) and 4 (boy). I do not have any restrictions pertaining to age but would prefer children around my children's age. If you have a school age child I don't mind picking them up if attend West Central in Rome. I also don't mind taking them to school but you must drop them off at my place of residence. I am willing to help with homework and school projects if necessary. I will provide meals but do expect for them to at least have breakfast prior to coming. Has nothing to do with not wanting to provide that meal but I personally don't agree with dropping off hungry children. Monday-Friday my hours will be 6:00am-10:00pm. Saturday's and Sundays will only be open if you agree to letting me go places with your child and a case by case. I do not mind drop ins but will not take a sick child. I also require to be paid for my services on Monday for what you have signed up for. This way I do not have any conflicts. I love helping and am willing to work with someone but again case by case. I will treat any child in my home with the same love and attention I give my children. I have a military background and manager experience. I enjoy being outside with my children and always laughing. My children and I just love the little ones and I assure you, your child will feel comfortable in no time. If you would like to know more about myself and pricing please feel free to contact me --...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 330-766-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile