Valeria del Aguila

Babysitter available weekdays,weekends and for overnight care. Anderson/Greenville Area

Want To Connect With Valeria?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Anderson

I've always loved children and I've had the pleasure of taking care of 3 children in the last year. I took care of a 2-month-old, a 3-year-old and an 11-year-old with special needs until the family moved recently to another state. I was with them for 11 months and it was a beautiful experience to see the kids grow, have fun and learn new thing each day. I'm a very responsible, loving and caring person. I'm also bilingual(Spanish & English) and have lived in Spain and in different parts of the states. I have a very flexible schedule and can take most short notice calls. I also have a craigslist ad if you wish to contact me there craigslist...../kid/562-631-....html or by email at Weekdays, weekends overnight care...anytime you need at fair and affordable price!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 828-528-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Summer Only
Live In
Services Nanny
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider