Britany Eubank

Child Care. Date nights? Or even romantic weekend getaways?

Sitter in Garden City

I am a stay at home military wife/mother. My son is 3 years old. Been married for 6yrs. My son goes to Tennessee every other weekend on Friday-Monday so I'll be unavailable those weekends. Some actives are: I teach colors numbers and letters. Arts and crafts singing and dancing music (age appropreaite) outdoor activities sports play ground and swimming. My rates are low these rates are for ages newborn- 6yrs my rates for 7yrs and up are a standard $45 weekends/over night $55. ~Potty trained a week 1 child- $50(includes food) 2 children $75(includes food) *3 or more will be a standard $120 ~Still in diapers a week 1child -$55 (bring diapers food included unless still on formula/baby food) 2 children -$80 (bring diapers food included unless still on formula/baby food) *3 or more will be a standard $150 (bring diapers food included unless still on formula/baby food) ~weekends/over night stays Potty trained 1 child- $55 2 children- $80 *3 or more will be a standard $150 Still in diapers 1 child- $60 2 children -$85 *3 or more $165 These prices will change once the child/children become potty trained and I can also help in do just that. For more information and/or questions contact me anytime.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 423-834-... Confirmed
Zip Code 31408
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile