Brittany Crisp

Childcare Provider Needed For 22 Month Old

Family in Biddeford

My husband and I are looking for a sitter that is interested in providing our (almost 2) son care during the hours of 8:15-3:15 Monday - Friday. My husband has an occasional week day off so a 5 day work week will not always be necessary. Our son is bright, enthusiastic, and extremely loving. He adores animals, playing with his cars, sports, dancing, and the outdoors. We try to limit TV - but when he does watch it we encourage educational shows. He adores Team Unizoomi.. Dora.. and Bubble Guppies. I may be biased but I would say that he is a brilliant little boy. He loves learning new things and helping with daily chores. His idea of helping with dishes is tossing spoons and forks in the silverware drawer. I will take what I can get! We would be thrilled to find a sitter that would like to play a part in our family. Finding someone that our son can grow with, would be a blessing. We do have a daughter that is in school but we are only needing care for our son until she gets off the bus in the afternoons. We are happy to supply food, drinks, etc. Currently we are introducing our son to potty training. He is strictly on sippy cups - no bottles! Hopefully diapers will also soon be a thing of the past. Naps are a wonderful thing.. Our son is usually great about expressing his desire to lay down. A good nap is usually around 1-2hrs. We would be happy to meet with anyone that would be interested in applying for the position. We would need care to begin on 9/3/2013. Finding someone that also may be available now and then on the weekends would be wonderful.. Really just a few hours would be great. Please feel free to email me (anytime) your rsum! Background checks and references are a must so please do not be offended. CPR trained would be great but it is not required. Also, a license and vehicle are not imperative. Someone that would be able to take our son to the park on nice days would be appreciated but also not required. There is a park in walking distance if the sitter is open to the idea. Most importantly - I work from home so I am always just a staircase away! Please feel free to text me if you have any questions about the position! Thank you for your interest!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 207-710-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job