Andrea C

Colombian / 31 years Old / Love Giver / Part-Time during week / Full time weekends / Hoping to be part of your family

Want To Connect With Andrea? Get Started Now

Sitter in Montreal

Dear Family, my name is Andrea Castillo. I am 31 years old and from Bogot -Colombia. I consider myself as a family, creative, passionate, responsible, respectful, punctual, fun and easy going person. I have four years of experience caring children - ages 0-13, especially because I helped my mom to raise up my sister. I also have taken care of my nephew and cousins. Personally, I believe that encouraging children to learn trough daily activities and giving them love is the key to make them better people. I enjoy doing different activities with children such as going to parks, playing sports, going to a zoo, doing homework. I love sharing and teaching kids new things every day. Non smoker person I am studying at LaSalle College, live with a Greek family. In my spare time, I sing in a choir, enjoy going to the cinema, sharing with family and friends. I speak little French but taking classes. My mother tongue is Spanish and I am fluent in English. My availability is: 1. M - W - F --> After 6pm 2. T -T --> After 2pm 3. Weekends --> Full Time If you want more information do not hesitated in contact me. Looking forward to hear from you soon and specially to be part of your family. Rgds

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-707-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile