Sasha M

Day care Service

Sitter in Mississauga

Hello Families, my name is Sasha and I have been looking after, and caring for children for many years now. I am currently attending University in my fourth year majoring in biomedical science. In the future I hope to establish myself in a career related to the health and well-being of children. I understand how busy things can get with work and extra curricular activities. I have had experience working with children and only hope to further my experience by working with a more diverse background of families. Currently, I have my First-Aid and CPR training, with an updated police background check. If I seem like a good match for you and your family please feel free to message me! I am an English speaking Nanny Available from Monday-Friday (all day) and Saturday mornings. I have infant exposure as well as exposure to children. I am qualified, dependable, and nurturing.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-806-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Live Out
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider