Chelsea Bird

Dependable, Fun Nanny

Sitter in Wilmington

My name is Chelsea, a little bit about me: I just moved to town one week ago from New York where I had been working as a nanny for the past five years. Before that I was an after school kindergarten teacher in college in South Carolina and before that I was a nanny, Babysitter, camp counselor, mothers helper, and nursery worker back in Oregon where I am originally from. I have over 10 years of professional paid experience working as a nanny but I have literally been caring for children my entire life. I have worked with families of up to 11 children (yes one family :) ) and have worked with ages newborn-15, including newborns, twins, quadruplets, teenagers, and children with disabilities. I am CPR and first aid trained, I have bottle fed, sleep trained, bottle to solid food transitioned, as well as potty trained, and have numerous references upon request. I also have been house manager for most of the positions I have worked so I am comfortable cooking, assisting with homework, doing light housework, and driving your children. I would love the opportunity to get to speak with you more about this position! Even though I am new to town officially, I have been visiting every month for the past year and have been familiarizing myself with the area and have been learning all the children's activities that are available in town so I will be prepared when I find a nanny position.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 631-599-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 11
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile