Ammie T

Evening/Overnight Childcare $85 weekly

Want To Connect With Ammie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Harlem

I am currently offering daily Childcare in my home. I am looking to fill 3 to 4 full time spots. I have plenty of experience as I have 2 children of my own. I am a former Child Care Worker of a local daycare in Grovetown, Georgia. I am CPR, Fire Safety, and First Aid certified. I will provide a background check if required. My hours are 2pm to until. If extended hours are needed I am very flexible. My rate is $85 a week. I will serve meals (according to the time of arrival) and an afternoon snack. We have will playtime, activity time, and circle time. We will be learning following the brightly beaming learning curriculum. Every lesson is age appropriate and age designated for each child. We will also work with flash cards. We will also have outside time playing a variety of sports such as soccer, basketball, baseball, golf, and as well as riding bicycles. We will also play age appropriate games on the nabi tablet. I am very attentive and will treat each child like my own. Please feel free to text (preferred) or call anytime. I'm available for emergencies as well as short notices. I understood it can be very hard trying to find someone to watch your children. Especially on craigslist. Feel free to contact me so that we may move forward in setting up an appointment so that we may meet. Thank you for taking to time to read my listing and have a blessed day! My number is --.... Ask to speak with Ammie. I am servicing the Harlem, Georgia and Grovetown, Georgia areas.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 706-305-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile