Amanda Da Silva

Excellent Childcare

Want To Connect With Amanda?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Mississauga

AVAILABILITY: Up until the summer (Unless you need a nanny for the summer time!) Hi! I'm Amanda, I am 22 years old. I have graduated with a Bachelors degree from Brock University and recently graduated teachers college at D'Youville College in Buffalo, NY, in the Canadian Teachers program. I received a Masters of Science in Childhood Education. I have a passion for teaching and childhood education. I have a friendly personality and I am also very easy to approach. I have a lot of experience with children, in and outside of the classroom. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, as I am the oldest cousin of 8, with the youngest being 5 years old at the moment. I have worked in special needs classroom, as well as grade 1-6 classrooms. I have also volunteered with a reading program for children ages 4-6 years old. As well as an activity program for students with special needs. I have access to my own vehicle, so driving and distance is not an issue. I hope to chat more so you can get to know me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-505-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
General
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider