Lucy R

Child and Pet Sitter Available

Sitter in Barrie

I am responsible and energetic, can cook, and am comfortable with animals. I am an honour roll student, can read music, and could provide assistance with homework, especially in french, English, music and art. I love children and aspire to become a children's illustrator. I have three years experience as a leader for High CCCs Summer Music Camp and have volunteered assisting hippotherapy (therapy that utilizes the movement of horses) sessions for children at two separate stables. At High CCCs, I helped teach children aged 6-11 to play the recorder, xylophone, and rhythm instruments as well as leading visual art activities and supervising free time. I have my Bronze Star Swimming Level, and Completed a Seconds Save Lives babysitting and first aid course. I am vegan and health-conscious, but willing to cook anything. I regularly feed an omnivorous family of five; including teenage brothers. I love animals, big and small. I never grew out of the 'horse phase', and comfortable with the caring and training of pets. I am fun loving, attentive, and safety conscious. I love the outdoors, books, art and animals. I am looking for part-time work through the summer and possibly continuing into the school year (after school hours). Willing to cook, clean, and care for animals.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-309-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider