Tamara Gleason

Experienced and Caring Childcare Available

Sitter in Knoxville

Hi! My name is Tamara. My husband, daughter and I just moved to Knoxville from Princeton NJ where he finished his ThM. He will be entering the PhD program here at UTK and I am looking for opportunities to work with children in the area. I'm available immediately for part time, full time, or even one time Childcare! I have experience in the public school system in GA with ages pre-k through middle school. I taught middle school girls Sunday school for several years and have always enjoyed working with youth groups in the churches we've been involved with. I also have years of experience with newborn and toddler aged children and can provide excellent references from families I've worked with in the past. I have been CPR certified in the past and plan to renew my certification now that we have settled in our new home. I really love children and believe that positive energy and interaction are key for a child's growth and development. I am patient and energetic. I see the opportunity to work with your child(ren) as a gift and not a job. It is about a loving and supportive relationship that will be nourished in a healthy environment that encourages curiosity and independence. I understand the importance of consistency in time management and structure. I have reliable transportation and a flexible schedule. I also have a 19 month old daughter, Autumn, who is friendly and loves to be around other babies/children. I'm willing to meet beforehand to get to know you and your family and allow you to get to know mine. Please contact me if I can be of service to you in anyway! I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 434-229-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile