Ollia Meyers

Experienced Childcare!

Sitter in Oakland

Experienced In Home Childcare (White Lake) I offer Childcare in my white lake home for children, toddlers and infants! I am highly experienced with all ages and stages. My home is child-safe, and has amenities for all. I live within walking distance to Hess-Hathaway park which has a great enclosed park and letting zoo. Also within walking distance is Houghton Elemntary for school-aged children. I have one child, aged two and a half. I cook for children with healthy meals, read books, and have learning play as well as fun crafts and coloring time! Children have either option to nap or quiet play and set times each day for TV time. I can help potty train, get off a pacifiar, or other learning stages children may be woring on. I offer services Monday-Friday. I have no vehicle so children will be required to be dropped off and picked up. I also offer "what I did today" sheets to take home everyday so parents can keep up with children. I only require diapers and infant food be brought. I am willing to discuss prices and when payments will made, it can be hard to find affordable daycare these days-as a parent I know so I would like to work with you to figure out what will work best for you and your child(ren). Please email or text me for ANY questions you may have! Thanks!(:

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 248-820-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile