Hayley H

Experienced Energetic Loving Sitter

Sitter in Metcalfe

I have been working with children since I was 12 years old. I have watched children 2 weeks old to 14 years old. I have also worked with individuals with disabilities 3 years old to 60 years old. I have experience with clients with downs syndrome, autism, cerebral palsy, rett syndrome. I work currently work part time for a family who have 3 children: 1 year old girl who i have been watching since she was 2 weeks old, 2 1/2 year old boy who I have been watching since he was 2 months old, and a 4 year old girl who I have been watching since she was 2 years old. I work for the another family who have 4 children: 1 year old girl who I have been watching since she was 3 months old, 3 year old twin boys who I have been watching since they were roughly 11 months old, and a 6 year old who who I have been watching since she was 3. I worked for the Malcolm family who has 2 boys, then were 8 and 10 and I watched them for 2 years. I worked for the Butzer family who has 2 girls, they were 2 and 4 the last time I watched them. I work for the DeJong family who has 3 children: twin boys who are currently 10 (i have been watching them since they were 5) one of the boys happen to have Cerebral Palsy and the other is able bodied and they also have a 13 year old girl (i have been watching her since she was 8) I work for the Elliot Sprysa family who has 2 children: a 9 year old girl and an 11 year old boy who happens to have Down Syndrome and other medical needs. I can provide a resume and references on request. I come from a big family. I am the 3rd born of 8 children. My mother taught me how to change a diaper when I was 4 years old and also feed a baby when I was 41/2! I absolutely love what I do. I am starting Early Childhood Education Online with St Lawrence College in January. I would like to put what I learn into action as soon as possible (I'm able to work full time and do my online schooling at the same time) Training: - CPR level C - First Aid with AED - CPI training - amazing references - Vulnerable Sector Police Records Check - G drivers licences - clear drivers abstract Languages: -fluent English -some French (can understand but cannot yet put what I'm thinking into sentences) -teaching myself Sign Language (ASL) know most words I love: -outdoors -animals -Baking and cooking -cleaning and being organized hobbies -reading -puzzles Daily Schedule with Kids (always depends on start time and weather): I like to take kids on outings to libraries, out door walks, play dates, etc if the parents are willing to allow that. -prepare breakfast -get dressed -playtime or learning activity -snack -art crafts -lunch -nap time (if they still have them, if not whatever the child would like to do) -snack -outside End of the day all depends on the end time! My main focus is always the child(ren). If you want me to do other tasks during the day that can always be arranged and I will complete as much as possible throughout the day. Thank you. Please message me if you would like to know more about me! :) ****I AM WILLING TO RELOCATE ANYWHERE IN CANADA ON A LIVE IN BASIS***

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-298-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider