Shannon Przygocki

Experienced Nanny Looking For Job

Sitter in Allendale

About me: I'm a 20 year old student studying Psychology at Grand Valley State University. I currently have a part time job at Marco's pizza in Hudsonville as a driver/in store worker. Since I already have a job I'm looking for nanny/sitter jobs where the hours are mainly from early morning-until 4pm. I have 2 days a week off during the week where I can be available to watch children later than 4pm. Please e-mail me with any questions or serious inquiries you may have. Previous experience: Facilitated household chores, including laundry, sweeping and mopping, running errands, transporting children (ages 5, 3, and 2) to and from school and cooking meals. Maintained a child-friendly environment with engaging activities and continuous access to the outdoors. Dressed children and changed diapers.Took care of pets and anything else that was asked of me. I also have a 4 and 1 year old nephew and niece that I babysit whenever I visit home from time to time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 517-525-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile