Olivia Griffing

Friendly, Fun baby sitter!

Sitter in Manchester

My name is Olivia and I'm a 19 year old college student. I worked at a daycare for three years and very experienced. I also grew up baby siting for family and friends, and have found that I am naturally nurturing. I absolutely love kids more than anything, and will always keep them in a safe environment to play and have fun. I have watched children from new born all the way to twelve years olds. I am highly capable of using diapers/baby formula/baby food/etc... I enjoy cleaning, doing laundry, and cooking, and will do side tasks if needed. I have my own car and would be able to transport anyone who needs it, and I'm 100% reliable. It is so important to have someone who can connect with kids and play at their level. I am a kid at heart and it brings me happiness to spend time with them. I am also an animal lover, and can help with any pet care. I was on the Hyde Leadership Society during high school, and can tutor/help out with any homework. I am very personable and love meeting new people! Please do not hesitate to contact me, I will also travel to surrounding areas.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 207-319-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 12
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile