Monica Young

FT Openings Available at Young In Home Childcare

Sitter in Knoxville

Hello! I have an in home daycare and currently have some FT openings. I'm expanding my home facility and wanting to give each of you the opportunity to come see what we offer. There are always 2 providers/teachers here, so there's plenty of love and attention for each child. I have a large portion of my home dedicated to children ages 6 weeks to 5 years. I have an infant room, a preschool room and now I'm offering a MDO program. There are many open-ended and structured activities to keep your little one busy and learning throughout each and every hour of the day. We do NOT use the t.v. as a Babysitter. Your child is interacted with whether they're here for 4 hours or 10 hours a day. We learn through hands on and play. We get messy. We finger paint, play with play dough, cut & paste, color, use chalk, learn the alphabet, numbers, colors, shapes, science, health, senses, letter/number recognition, spelling/writing our names and so much more! We enjoy arts & crafts, song & dance, reading and playtime. I assist with potty training and we teach ASL, so the little ones can learn to communicate at a very early age. I provide 2 healthy meals and snacks daily for children who eat table food. If your child is on formula/breast milk or in diapers, you must provide those, plus wipes, cream, bottles, etc. I have excellent references from current and past families. I do require payment on the first day of the week that your child attends. I give receipts for each payment made. If this sounds like a place you'd like your little one to enjoy their day, please contact me or visit my facebook page at: Thanks and I hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 865-237-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider