Torey H

Full time nanny available with 5 years of experience!

Want To Connect With Torey? Get Started Now

Sitter in Denver

Hello! My name is Torey, I am 21 years old and I think I would be a great fit for the nanny you are looking for! I have been working with children of all ages for 5 years now. I have worked at Primrose Schools, KinderCare and am currently working at The Children's Workshop in the Toddler Ones classroom and in the Toddler Two classroom from time to time. I have also done a ton of babysitting for families along the way. I am CPR and first aid certified and have taken Early Childhood Education 101 and 102. I am extremely reliable, I love anything outdoors, I love reading and singing songs with children, I LOVE animals if you have any pets, and I have a lot of energy for your kiddos! I am also more than willing to do any errands and house work that you may need done. I am looking for something full time and long term. I'm currently living in Fort Collins but am moving to Denver August 1st and am looking for a great family to work for and wonderful children to spend my days with. Please get back to me and let me know if I sound like a good fit for you and your family. :) I have some amazing references that you can contact as well. You can also contact me through a phone call or text message --.... I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you, Torey

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 303-931-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile