Elizabeth Mersman

Full Time Nanny. Offering PTO on Holidays and 1 Week Paid Vacation.

Family in Ravensdale

Hi. If you are reading this I assume you are looking for a F/T babysitting type gig. Here is what I am looking for: 1. MUST BE RELIABLE and PUNCTUAL...my job, and yours, depends on it.... 2. Must Love Kids, & Animals. I have both. 3. Must have References to back up the first 2 Points...(I will also be running a background check on you through DSHS and State Patrol!) 4. CPR/ First Aid training welcomed, but not necessary, however, you must know how to, or be willing to learn, how to use an Epipen. (I will pay for you take the CPR/ First Aid training after I know you are a good fit for us, and you make a 2 year commitment to the care of my children. Yes, it will be mandatory...) 5. A drivers license and own transportation is definitely a must, well... because the bus does not run out here. Period..... are in the sticks. 6. Finally, It has come to my attention I actually need to say this in the ad but, NO SMOKING OR DRINKING ON THE JOB!!.... I realize pot and alcohol are both legal now, but I will not have that around my children.... what you do on weekends and in your free time is your business not mine, but I will not have it done while you are here! (cigarettes, are outside only, and again not around the kids okay?) The hours would be either 8-4 or 9-5(allow 30 minutes for my commute time, please.)M-F. All major holidays would be off. Weekends would be off. (But you would get paid for the Holidays off just as I am...) I will periodically take vacations throughout the year as well. If you are able to coordinate your vacations to match mine, so I am not missing any work for your vacations, I could pay you for 1 week vacation as well.... :) If you have kids, you are more than welcome to bring them, as long as it will not hinder the care you are giving the my children. I do not expect you to clean the house, just tidy the kitchen and living areas as you use them... Also, I have nice big yard with swing set. Lots of toys and games, and art stuff, so their should be lots of things to do besides watch TV all day.... I have a zoo membership for Point Defiance/ NW Trek and lots of BOGO admission vouchers for various kid friendly attractions through the Entertainment book as well. If this sounds like a good fit for you, please let me know! Be sure to attach a resume and references to email, as well as salary requirements, and a little bit about yourself (and kids if applicable).... Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 360-367-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98051
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile