Susan H

Fun loving Nanny/Babysitter

1

Sitter in Burlington

Hello there, my name is SUSAN. I have been working with children and different families now for over 6 years. I have worked with My Special Nannies (child care agency in Oakville) did a temp assignment with newborn Twin baby girls that lasted about 1 year and half. Have also worked with newborns as well and babies. Now I am with a lady in Burlington with 2 younger boys. I drive and pick up from school and make dinner and help with homework clean up etc. I need to look for something else as it is way to far for me to drive them now. (School for boys is off Fruitland exit QEW way to far) I have been with this family for almost a year. I am very loving, patient and kind . I am a good cook and enjoy biking and outdoors and I grew up with pool in backyard so good swimmer. Please do not hesitate to call me at 905-570-... SUSAN

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-516-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Last Online December 1, 2016 at 11:17 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile