Katie Zemovich

Fun, Outdoors & Crafts Nanny

Sitter in Rockford

Hello wonderful parents, my name is Katie I'm 19 years old and I am a nanny! I have been a nanny for 6 years and still going strong. I just got let go of my previous nanny position due to financial and family matters. I was with them for 3 years. It was tough saying goodbye. So, I am looking for a new family to be with! I am available in the mornings until 4 or 4:30. So if that fits your schedule then I'm the girl for you! I do housekeeping and pet care as well. I am red cross and cpr certified. I am not in college but I'm looking into taking classes next semester, but I would make sure to choose my classes around your schedule! I love arts and crafts and being outside and staying active. And my goal is to always make a child smile and laugh. I'm fun, outgoing and I'm sure your child would feel comfortable in my care, and you feel comfortable as well. Thank you for taking the time to read my little description! Feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 616-490-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile