Keikei A

Great Babysitter Available, Part Time or Full Time!

Want To Connect With Keikei? Get Started Now

Sitter in Atlanta

I am super excited to care for your child/children this summer. I am CPR certified in both infants and in children. I am also nutrition certified and will provide meals depending on your child's age. I am also certified in learning activities and exercise's for infants and small children. Learning activities will be provided at no additional cost. I have 5 Years experience in babysitting children ages 6 weeks - 10 years of age. I have also worked in the ICU Pediatric unit, I was hired as a private care giver to twins that were born pre-mature. My hours of availability are NEGOTIABLE and we can discuss rates depending on your child care needs. Generally rates are anywhere from $--... per day. If you are interested please reply to this ad and we can set up a video conference through Skype to discuss the details and from there we can set up a meeting so that I can meet your bundle/bundles of Joy. Some of the activities that will be provided are as follows: *nature walk/visit to museum *play dates in the park *marvel comic movie mania *arts / crafts *introduction to computer learning and phonic games (depending on child's age) I live in Fulton County and look forward to opening up my smoke free, 5 bedroom home to your little ones. Number of Days/times are negotiable and so are rates.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 470-823-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile