Michelle Costa

Nanny with 9 years Experience Looking for Live-Out Position.

Sitter in Alpharetta

Dear family; Firstly, let me introduce myself. My name is Michelle. I'm 31 years old. I'm from Brazil. I'm cheerful and full of energy, I like all kinds of sports, ride bike, ride horse, swimming, that I practiced for 8 years. I'm a very communicative person and I have a lot of friends. I'm responsible and independent. In my experience i took care of 02 children (4 and 5 years old) as a nanny in Brazil (as long-term position). I used to played with them, prepared their lunch, drive for their activities. I took care of one baby (1 year and 1 month old) too. I took care of him during weekends, I used to feed him, read him kids stories, changing diapers, making bottles and putting him to nap. Also i took care of my little cousins, I drove them to school, prepared their foods, prepared activities for infants. At Church i worked with infants (Infant - 15 years old) playing games, reading the bible, driving to amusement parks, cooking their food. I really enjoyed this job, because I really like kids. I also have a large experience with children like baby-sittering at Summer Camps that i used to do some volunteer work with teenages. I studied 2 courses about children education methods those included; neuro-sychologic development, infant ills, feeding education, newborn and infant recreation. I do not have any problems with pets at all. Also, i have CPR and First-Aid Courses. Here, i took care of 2 boys, 7 and 11 years old. Also i took care of 2 kids, ages 2 and 5 years old. And i took care of 3 kids, 4, 2, 1 years old. I also took care of 2 small kids, 1 1/2 years old and 3 years old. All of it as Full-Time Jobs. And many other as part-times and temporaries works that i used to work with newborns and twins. I speak Portuguese and English. I am looking for a full-time nanny job. Live-Out position. I have Drivers License. I have excellent references. In daughts, please, Kindest Regards; Michelle C.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 404-552-...
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile