Leticia Gutierrez

Dependable girl available immediately to care kids

Sitter in Whistler

My name is Leticia, I'm Spanish girl, I have 25 years old and I'm looking to care children. I live in whistler, I have driving licence and I have my own car. I have tons of experience with children of all ages because I worked during 2 years in a playground with them. In my last job developed different skills: make a warm and responsive environment for the child managing children's behaviour and guiding children's social development entertaining children by reading and playing games supervise children in recreational activities supervise the daily routine of children organising children's parties Create an atmosphere where the children will be happy and comfortable Help the child when not able to do something Look after and care to the child On the other hand, I studied Bachelor's degree in Pedagogy (5 years) and I did practices in a Childcare during 6 months with children between 2-7 years old. I learned a lot working and studying too but the most important has been enriched to care of my nephew and my niece. Currently, I'm looking for a part-time position and I can developed more duties in the house like a make children's beds , children's laundry , prepare children's meals, clean children's toys, transport children or pick up children to the school. Please contact me through email or text me (778-872-...) if interested. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-872-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider