Ashley Reese

In Home Child Care- Days, Evenings, and Weekends

Sitter in Macon

I am a stay at home Mom, of two little girls. I am a Certified Nurses Aide with CPR training, and First Aid training. I have a background in family daycare, and have taken, and am enrolled in child care classes, to become a family daycare. I live on the outskirts of Macon, GA, off Hartley Bridge rd. Our house has a huge yard, located far away from the road, and with a fenced in area as well. We have lots of toys, provide arts and crafts time, and all meals and snacks. Diapers and wipes must be provided by the parent. I am flexible in hours and would be open for care Mon-Sunday 6am to 12 am. I am flexible on rates as well, but am offer care for $60 a week for one child, $100 a week for 2, and $160 for three. I also offer daily rates or drop off rates as well. I love children, and would love the opportunity to help you with your Childcare needs. Please contact me if you are in need of a loving and nurturing atmosphere with lots of fun! I look forward to meeting you and your little ones.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 716-679-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile