Naya Ahmad

In Home Private Child Care (Evenings And Weekends Available)

Sitter in Mississauga

My name is Naya and I have been an in-home child care provider for 5 years now. I have a 7 year old son of my own so I am very aware of what is needed of me to provide for an infant, a toddler, and a young child. my home care will be available starting in September 2016. I care for your kids in the comfort of your own home and provide home meals (either prepared yourself or for an additional cost - I can prepare), snacks, drinks, independent play time, story time, group activites, playground fun and movie time. I am a full time Event Planner so my schedule is flexible. (if you require specific times, special arrangements may be made) My rates are as follows: FULL DAY (weekday): $30/per child HALF DAY (weekday): $15/per child FULL DAY (weekend): $40/per child HALF DAY (weekend): $20/per child Please contact me for my summer availability. 647-968-... (call or txt)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-968-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5K...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider